Term Dates

Term Dates – 2017-18

Spring Term 2018

 

Monday 8 January – Thursday 29 March (1.30pm finish)

Inset: Wednesday 3 January
Inset: Thursday 4 January
Occ Day: Friday 5 January
Term starts Monday 8 January
Half term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16 April – Friday 27 July (1.30pm finish)
Please note extended half term.

Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 
Occasional day’s: Monday 4 June – Friday 8 June

Term Dates – 2018-19

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September Inset Day – school closed
Tuesday 4 September Inset Day – school closed
Wednesday 5 September Term starts
Thursday 25 October Last day of first half term
Friday 26 October Inset Day – school closed
29 October – 2 November HALF TERM
Monday 5 November Children back to school
Monday 3 December Occasional day – school closed
Friday 21 December Last day of term – finish at 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January Term starts
Friday 15 February Last day of first half term
18 – 22 February HALF TERM
Monday 25 February Children back to school
Friday 5 April Last day of term – finish at 1.30pm

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April Term starts
Friday 24 May Last day of first half term
27 – 31 May HALF TERM
Monday 3 June Inset Day – school closed
Tuesday 4 June Inset Day – school closed
Wednesday 5 June Children back to school
Wednesday 24 July Last day of term – finish at 1.30pm

HCC Term Dates

To view HCC term dates please click HERE